Places to Find Contests

My Contest Tips

Since this is my first post, I should probably start with finding contests, sweepstakes and giveaways to enter. This way I can try out setting up this WordPress thing with a first post.

Everyday there are an incredible number of new contests so in additions to emails that I get informing me of new contests I also go to websites that post the new contests. The emails come mainly from places where I have already entered previous contests.

Here are my 10 favorite places to get new contests from.

1. Slick Deals Contest forum http://slickdeals.net/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=25

2. Contest Girl http://www.contestgirl.com/

3. Bukawow http://bukawow.com/

4. Online Sweepstakes http://www.online-sweepstakes.com/

5 Lucky Contests http://www.luckycontests.com/

6. About’s Contest page http://contests.about.com/

7. Sweepstakes Advantage http://www.sweepsadvantage.com/

8. Subreddit for Giveaways http://www.reddit.com/r/giveaways/new/

9. Sweepstakes Today http://www.sweepstakestoday.com/

10. Contest Bee http://www.contestbee.com/

Between all of these you can easily find hundreds of contests to enter everyday.

Enjoy!

View original post

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Feed me

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s