THE BLACK ATTACK: 10 People Attacked by Sledgehammer Wielding Negro in Henderson, NV.

2nd Amendment, nuff said

saboteur365

“He got out, holding something, a hammer in his hand,” Thompson said. “So, I was saying ‘Please, you have the wrong person, please, please, please,’ and he started hitting the car. I just started telling him you know, I don’t want to die, I have a child at home, and he just started hitting me in the face.”

“He was just crazed,” she said. “I don’t know, he was just going and just hitting me.”


Watch the young white girl brutally beaten by a black male with a sledgehammer tell her story. Observe her injuries.

Unless these animals are brought under control, this example of the black attack is going to seem like child’s play.

H/T to Mountain Republic

Inforwars

While police are still reportedly seeking a motive, one plausible explanation is that the attacks were motivated by race.

As we have witnessed in the past, the corporate media routinely…

View original post 285 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Feed me

